ANSS (List)

List of National Sleep Societies that have joined the ESRS as Associate Society Members:

ARMENIAN SLEEP DISORDERS ASSOCIATION (ARSDA)
President: Samson Khachatryan
E-Mail: drsamkhach@gmail.com

AUSTRIAN SLEEP RESEARCH ASSOCIATION (ASRA)
President: Birgit Högl
E-Mail: birgit.ho@i-med.ac.at

BELGIAN ASSOCIATION FOR SLEEP RESEARCH AND SLEEP MEDICINE (BASS)
President: Johan Verbraecken
E-Mail: Johan.Verbraecken@uza.be 

BRITISH SLEEP SOCIETY (BSS)
President: Mary Morrell
E-Mail: m.morrell@imperial.ac.uk 

BULGARIAN SLEEP SOCIETY
President: Bozhidar Dimitrov
E-Mail: bozhidardi@gmail.com

CROATIAN SLEEP RESEARCH ASSOCIATION (CSRA)
President: Zoran Dogas
E-Mail: zdogas@bsb.mefst.hr 

CZECH SLEEP RESEARCH AND SLEEP MEDICINE SOCIETY (CSRSMS)
President: Jana Vyskočilová 
E-Mail: mudr.janavyskocilova@gmail.com     

DANISH SOCIETY FOR SLEEP MEDICINE (DSSM)
President: Marielle Zoetmulder
E-Mail: marielle_zoetmulder@hotmail.com 

DUTCH SOCIETY FOR SLEEP AND WAKE RESEARCH (NSWO)
President: Hans Hamburger
E-Mail: hans.hamburger@me.com  

ESTONIAN SLEEP MEDICINE ASSOCIATION (ESMA)
President: Erve Sõõru
E-Mail: erve.sooru@regionaalhaigla.ee   

FINNISH SLEEP RESEARCH SOCIETY (SUS)
President: Markku Partinen
E-Mail: markpart@mac.com    

FRENCH SOCIETY FOR SLEEP RESEARCH AND SLEEP MEDICINE (SFRMS)
President: Jean-Claude Meurice
E-Mail: contact@sfrms.org

GERMAN SOCIETY FOR SLEEP RESEARCH AND SLEEP MEDICINE (DGSM) 
President: Alfred Wiater
E-Mail: alfred.wiater@khporz.de 

HELLENIC SLEEP RESEARCH ASSOCIATION (EEEY)
President: Dimitrios Dikeos
E-Mail: ddikeos@med.uoa.gr  

HUNGARIAN SOCIETY FOR SLEEP MEDICINE (HSSM)
President: Zoltan Szakacs 
E-Mail: szakacs001@t-online.hu    

ICELANDIC SLEEP RESEARCH SOCIETY (ISRS)
President: Erna Sif Arnardóttir
E-Mail: ernasif@landspitali.is     

IRISH SLEEP SOCIETY (ISS)
President: Dr. Liam Cormican
E-Mail: liamcormican@rcsi.ie     

ITALIAN ASSOCIATION OF SLEEP MEDICINE (AIMS)
President: Raffaele Ferri
E-Mail: rferri@oasi.en.it    

LITHUANIAN SLEEP SOCIETY (LSS)
President: Dalia Mataciuniene
E-Mail: dmataciuniene@gmail.com

NETHERLANDS see DUTCH 

NORWEGIAN SOCIETY OF SLEEP MEDICINE (NOSM)
President: Morten Engstrøm
E-Mail: morten.engstrom@ntnu.no   

POLISH SLEEP RESEARCH SOCIETY (PSRS) 
President: Wojciech Jernajczyk
E-Mail: jernajcz@ipin.edu.pl    

PORTUGUESE SLEEP ASSOCIATION (PSA)
President: Joaquim Moita
E-Mail: joaquimmoita@gmail.com      

ROMANIAN SLEEP SOCIETY (RSS)
President: Oana Deleanu
E-Mail: oana.deleanu@umf.ro

RUSSIAN SOCIETY OF SOMNOLOGISTS
President: Vladimir Kovalzon
E-Mail: kovalzon@sevin.ru      

SERBIAN SLEEP SOCIETY
President: Slavko Janković
E-Mail: slavko@sezampro.rs

SLOVAK SOCIETY OF SLEEP MEDICINE
President: Imrich Mucska
E-Mail: imucska@gmail.com

SLOVENIAN SLEEP SOCIETY (SSS) 
President: Barbara G. Strazisar
E-Mail: barbaragstrazisar@gmail.com 

SPANISH SLEEP SOCIETY (SES)
President: Joaquín Terán Santos
E-Mail: jteran@hgy.es  

SWEDISH SLEEP ASSOCIATION (SSA)
President: Eva Svanborg
E-Mail: eva.svanborg@liu.se    

SWISS SOCIETY OF SLEEP RESEARCH, SLEEP MEDICINE AND CHRONOBIOLOGY (SSSRSMC)
President: Raphael Heinzer
E-Mail: raphael.heinzer@chuv.ch     

TURKISH SLEEP MEDICINE SOCIETY (TSMS)
President: Dr. Oya İtil
E-Mail: oya.itil@deu.edu.tr